The Society of Cosmetic Scientists promotes education, research and collaboration to advance the science of cosmetics

Share this:

Constitution and Bye Laws

The management of the Society is vested in the Council, which consists of the President, the Immediate Past President, the Vice-President, the Honorary Secretary, the Honorary Treasurer, and at least nine ordinary members. The policies formed by the Council are supported by active committees: General Purposes, Scientific Programmes, Education, Membership, International Journal, Publicity and Recruitment, Social and the Regional Development Groups.

For a more detailed description of the Constitution and Bye Laws, updated June 2021, SCS Constitution

Copyright © 2022 Society of Cosmetic Scientists. All rights reserved.