The Society of Cosmetic Scientists promotes education, research and collaboration to advance the science of cosmetics

Share this:

EventsRSSRSS

Archive >>

THE NATURE OF HAIR – DAMAGE AND REPAIR
Thursday 27 September 2018
JOINT BACS & SCS MEETING
Bredbury Hall, Stockport

SUSTAINABILITY – A HOLISTIC APPROACH TO PRODUCT DESIGN
Tuesday 9 October 2018
RDG NORTH AFTERNOON SEMINAR
Yorkshire Wildlife Park, Doncaster

HOW RELEVANT IS LABELLING FOR ALLERGIC CONSUMERS?
Thursday 11 October 2018
INAUGURAL LONDON LECTURE
Museum of Brands, Notting Hill, London

WHEN A CONSUMER REACTS TO A COSMETIC PRODUCT: FROM COSMETOVIGILANCE TO PATCH TESTING
Thursday 8 November 2018
NOVEMBER LECTURE
Royal Society of Chemistry, London

SCS FORMULATE
Tuesday 13 - Wednesday 14 November 2018
INGREDIENTS & FORMULATION SERVICES EVENT
Ricoh Arena, Coventry

ANNUAL DINNER
Tuesday 13 November 2018
70TH ANNIVERSARY DINNER
Ricoh, Coventry

WHISTLE-STOP TOUR OF BEAUTY BRANDS
Thursday 6 December 2018
GUESTS EVENING LECTURE
Museum of Brands, London

WATER: A VERY ANNOYING, YET VITAL, COMPONENT OF HUMAN HAIR
Thursday 10 January 2019
JANUARY LECTURE
Royal Society of Chemistry, London

VISUAL IMPAIRMENT AND SMELLING ABILITY: FRAGRANCE, FINDINGS, AND THE FUTURE
Thursday 7 February 2019
JOINT SCS AND BSP LECTURE
Museum of Brands, London

EXITING THE EU – VERY LATEST UPDATE AND IMPLICATIONS FOR THE COSMETICS INDUSTRY
Wednesday 13 February 2019
WALES & WEST EVENT
Leigh Court, Bristol

HARNESSING LIFE SCIENCE NANOTECHNOLOGY FOR A NEW GENERATION DELIVERY SYSTEM
Thursday 7 March 2019
MEDAL LECTURE
Royal Society of Chemistry, London

PERSONALISATION
Thursday 21 March 2019
RDG NORTH AFTERNOON SEMINAR
Alderley Science Park, Cheshire

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Thursday 23 May 2019
MEMBERS ONLY

SCS NETWORKING AND CHARITY SUMMER FESTIVAL
Tuesday 11 June 2019
WALES & WEST EVENT
Leigh Court, Bristol


Copyright © 2018 Society of Cosmetic Scientists. All rights reserved.